Everton Football Club
(United Kingdom)

The new official Everton Monopoly edition pays homage to the stars of yesteryear, whilst showcasing the exciting new directions of the club.

Alongside stars such as Leighton Baines, Jordan Pickford and Wayne Rooney, greats such as Duncan Ferguson, Gordon West and Graeme Sharp, feature in this brand new Monopoly edition, making this perfect for all the generations of the family to enjoy.

You can celebrate Everton’s rich past, including winning the Cup Winners’ Cup, the League title nine times and the FA Cup five times.

So tour the gameboard, own all of your favourites and win Everton FC MONOPOLY.

© Winning Moves UK

Year: 2018 - Code: C53941020