The City of Canterbury-Bankstown is a local government area located in the Inner West and South Western region of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. The council was formed on 12 May 2016 from a merger of the City of Canterbury and the City of Bankstown, after a review of local government in New South Wales by the state government.

The Council comprises an area of 110.8 square kilometres (42.8 sq mi) and as at the 2016 census had a population of 346,302 making it the most populous local government area in Sydney.

To celebrate and promote the City of Canterbury Bankstown, a limited edition of Monopoly has been created. Enjoy this family favourite with locations you know and love like: Garrison Point, Canterbury Racecourse, Ewen Park and more.

© Winning Moves Australia

Year: 2020 - Code: WM00903-EN3