Liverpool Football Club
(United Kingdom)

Liverpool Football Club has a proud history in domestic and European competition, with a trophy cabinet which includes 18 League titles, 7 FA Cups, 8 League Cups and 5 European Cups, making them one of the most successful clubs in world football.

In this edition of Liverpool FC Monopoly, the current stars of Brendan Rodgers' squad combine with illustrious figures from Anfield's past. Now Luis Suarez, Philippe Coutinho, Steven Gerrard and Kolo Toure line up alongside greats such as Robbie Fowler, Ian Rush and Phil Thompson, and the four stands of Liverpool FC's world-famous home.

So look at the board, choose your favourites and win Liverpool FC Monopoly!

© Winning Moves UK

Year: 2013 - Code: A95381020